

## PERFORMANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Thursday, 20 January 2022

6.00 pm

Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall

17 - 22

Membership: Councillors Pat Vaughan (Chair), Loraine Woolley (Vice-Chair),

David Clarkson, Thomas Dyer, Rebecca Longbottom, Laura McWilliams, Lucinda Preston, Christopher Reid and

Helena Mair

Substitute members: Councillors Adrianna McNulty

4. One Council - Creating Value Processes

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Simon Walters (Strategic Director of

Communities and Environment), Matthew Hillman (Assistant Director, Investment) and Andrew McNeil (Assistant Director,

Housing Investment and Strategy)

## **AGENDA**

SECTION A

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 18 November 2021

2. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

3. Fire Safety Update

11 - 16